2012-01-28 - Moonbootica - Feel The Shit!

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

2012-01-28 - Moonbootica - Feel The Shit!  is a repeat of or (partly) the same as
2012-01-07 - Moonbootica - Resident, Sputnik.  The content of that mix page is listed below.

2012-01-07 - Moonbootica - Resident, Sputnik

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Miguel Campbell - Something Special [Hot Creations]
  2. Maceo Plex - Falling [Visionquest]
  3. Art Of Tones - Too Much [Room With A View]
  4. Peter Horrevorts - Fire In The Disco [Kanzleramt]
  5. TWR72 - Summer [Instant Replay]
  6. Get Nuts - Mr. Beat (Tagteam Terror Mix) [Undertones Gang]
  7. Surkin - White Knight (Laidback Luke Mix) [Institubes]
  8. Housemeister - Weird Friends (TWR72 Mix) [BNR Trax]
  9. Djuma Soundsystem - Menage A Moi [Get Physical]
  10. Fet Et Moi - Paris Is For Lovers [White]

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack