2011-12-18 - Vinid - End Of Year Countdown

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2011-12 - End Of Year Countdown.png

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Orjan Nilsen vs Underworld - Slippy Mule (EOYC Mish-Mash)
  2. Kaeno vs Ercossa & Twistigen vs Blur - Galactic Interference2 (EOYC Mish-Mash)
  3. Heatbeat vs Faithless Feat. Dido - Feelin MegaGood (EOYC Mish-Mash)
  4. Who.is - We.are
  5. tyDi Feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away
  6. Shogun Feat. Susie - Come With Me
  7. Ferry Corsten Feat. Betsie Larkin vs ATB - Sunset Girl Made Of Love (Vinid Mashup)
  8. Super8 - Get Off
  9. Lost World - A Life Elsewhere (Martin Roth PSY Remix)
  10. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

Related mixes