2011-12-12 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS130)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Joash - Don't Fear It, Fight It (Woolfy Remix) [Compost Disco Test]
  2. Double - Woman Of The World (Long Instrumental Version) [Ricordi International]
  3. Arnold Jarvis - Take Some Time Out (Instrumental) [Creme Organisation]
  4. Dinky - Teka [Visionquest]
  5. Quarion - Karsau [Drumpoet Community]
  6. Mirko Loco - Love Harmonic (Carl Craig Remix) [Cadenza]
  7. CJ Bolland - Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand's Drum 'N' Bass Mix) [Internal]
  8. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. - Sandcastles [Ibadan]
  9. Tim Toh - Abundant [Mild Pitch]
  10. Aaron Carl - Sky (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Vocal) [Wallshaker]
  11. Basti Grub & Mike Trend - Hang Over [Desolat]

Related mixes