2011-12-09 - Alexander Maier - Focus On Moodmusic (DocePulgadas)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Rainer Trueby - Welcome To Our World [Compost Black Label]
  2. Data Mc - Green Eyes (Alexander Maier Green Love Remix) [Goodman Globe]
  3. Colonel Abrams & Omar S - Who Wrote The Rules Of Love (Shadow Ray Remix) [FXHE]
  4. Storm Queen - It Goes On (Vox Mix) [Environ]
  5. Prommer & Barck - Journey (KiNK Remix) [Derwin]
  6. Jazzanova Feat. Ben Westbeech - I Can See (Dima Studistky Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
  7. Craig Torrance & Finn Casey - Your Mind [Moodmusic]
  8. Terrence Parker - Love's Got Me High (Marc Romboy's Systematic Soul Mix) [Systematic]
  9. DJ T. Feat. Khan - Leaving Me (Daniel Bortz Remix) [Get Physical]
  10. Migoo - Maschine Poetry (Alexander Maier Remix) [Moodmusic]

Related mixes