2011-11-11 - Hardwell - On Air (HOA 037)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Franz Novotny - Crunch (Digital LAB Remix)
  2. Dyro - Daftastic
  3. HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE: Tiƫsto Feat. BT - Love Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 Rework)
  4. NO_ID - How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Edit)
  5. Avicii - Levels (Hardwell Bootleg)
  6. David Guetta Feat. Usher - Without You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  7. Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto 2012 Update)
  8. Dada Life - Happy Violence (Swanky Tunes Remix)
  9. DEMO OF THE WEEK: Hardwell vs Pendulum - Cobra Island (DJ Untz Mashup)
  10. Don Omar Feat. Lucenzo - Danza Kuduro (R3hab Remix)
  11. Nero - Crush On You (Knife Party Remix)

Related mixes


Pioneer PLX1000 Direct Drive Turntable