2011-11-08 - Jaymz Nylon - Adult Selections Radio Show 009

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps
1:08:55 157.8 320




  1. I Feel So Good - Jaymz Nylon Remix [Nylon Trax]
  2. Lemon And Herb - Violins In A Cave (Main Mix) [Offering]
  3. Jovonn - Talking Shhh (Vox) [Mixed Signals]
  4. Matthias Vogt - In Days To Come (Penner+Muder Remix) [Wazi Wazi]
  5. Maya Jane Coles - Focus Now [20:20 Vision]
  6. Franky Rizardo - Caracoles [Azuli]
  7. Dave Storm Feat. Simone Moreno - Sundance (Jason Cheiron Remix) [Ceremony]
  8. Lulo Cafe Feat. Nothende - I Wanna Love You (Manoo Abstract Mix) [Ocha]
  9. JKriv Feat. Adeline Michele - Another Night (Ethan White's Quiet Moments Mix) [Deep&Disco]
  10. Miguel Migs Feat. Evelyn - ChampagneKing (Everybody (Album Version)) [OM Records]
  11. Dolls Combers Feat. Sofia Rubina - Beautiful Face (Dolls Combers Original Version) [Circular Motion]
  12. Hohle - Conviction (Sasse Remix) [Deep Edition]
  13. ZE I Love It When The Beat Comes Together With You Feat. Jaymz Nylon - [Nylon Trax]

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ-SZ2 Serato DJ Controller