2011-11-08 - Fernando Ferreyra - Dreamers Vol.25, Frisky Radio

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Franzis-D - Purgatory (Matteo Monero Remix) [Deepsessions]
  2. Hector Sawiak & Mershans Venedia - Fire In The Sky [Mistique]
  3. Hector Sawiak - Dark Pulses Part II [Mistique]
  4. Erdi Irmak - Android (Blusoul Dub) [Underground City]
  5. Faskil - Silly (Price Mix)
  6. Lautaro Varela - I Will Never Be More In Myself (Frangellico Remix)
  7. Paul Kalkbrenner - Azure (Fernando Ferreyra Unofficial Remix)
  8. Timewave - The Essence (Suffused Dark Beat Remix) [Mistique]
  9. Suffused - Year 2008 [Mistique]
  10. Deep Fog Feat. Wi - Fear (Suffused Remix) [Mistique]
  11. Basil O Glue - Cosmogony (Relaunch Remix) [Hyline]
  12. Basil O Glue - Cosmogony [Hyline]
  13. Kay-D - Heart Fusion [Mistique]
  14. Deep Fog Feat. Wi - Fear (Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic Remix) [Mistique]
  15. Matias Fernandez Vina - Infinite (CJ Art's Infinite Space Mix) [Surbeats]
  16. Timewave - The Essence (Relaunch Remix) [Mistique]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software