2011-10-18 - Suzy Solar, Ion Blue - Solar Power Sessions 523

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.




Suzy Solar
  1. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Dan Stone Remix) [Alter Ego]
  2. Lisko - Eon [Camouflage]
  3. C-Systems Feat. Hanna Finsen - Pieces (Ultimate Remix) [Unearthed Red]
  4. Neptune Project - Aztec (Suncatcher Remix) [FSOE]
  5. Liquid Vision Pres. LIKWID - Feelings [Defcon]
  6. The Thrillseekers Feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Simon Bostock Remix) [Adjusted]
  7. David Gazel - I Will Get It (Astuni Remix) [Silent Shore]
  8. SoundLift - Land Of Nowhere [Abora]
  9. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'shine - Last Goodbye [Defcon]
Ion Blue
  1. Michael Angelo Feat. Danny Claire - Test Drive (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
  2. Michael Angelo & Solo - Every Time We Said Goodbye (Ion Blue Dub Remix)
  3. Falcon & Gaz Chen - Galactic Plane (Ion Blue Remix)
  4. Solo - Reflections Of Silence (Ion Blue Remix)
  5. Paul Webster Feat. Amanda - Time (Sean Tyas Dub Remix)
  6. Daniel Kandi - Promised
  7. Ion Blue Feat. Danny Claire - Remember [Factual]
  8. Filo & Peri Feat. Aruna - Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
  9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angels Love (Vocal Mix Edit)

Related mixes