2011-09-19 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS118)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Nico's Bluewave Edits - Hey Boy [W+L Black]
  2. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt - Roamer [Permanent Vacation]
  3. Moodymann - I Can't Kick This Feeling When It Hits [Planet E]
  4. C-Beams - Thumbling [Uncanney Valley 2]
  5. Kawabata - Kadena [Drumpoet Community]
  6. Peabird - I Love Detroit [Playagrande]
  7. The Revenge - Planets (The Lost Groove) [Instruments Of Rapture]
  8. Hunee - A Study In Wild [Permanent Vacation]
  9. Taron Trekka - Zold Ura [Milnormodern]
  10. Roman IV - Neues Testament [Playhouse]
  11. Rainer Tr├╝by - Jeck [Compost Black Test]
  12. Sven Weisemann - Emphasized [Mojuba]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software