2011-09-08 - Paul van Dyk, Roger Shah - Vonyc Sessions 263

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Paul van Dyk
  1. Butterfly Crash - Glow
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Linnea Schössow - Just For You
  3. Mirco Caruso Feat. Mario Kova - So Far Away (Mark Simmons Instrumental Mix)
  4. Hannah - Call My Name (Ali Wilson & Tristan Ingram Dub)
  5. Marco V - Rock The Boat (Pleasure Island 2011 Theme)
  6. Stoneface & Terminal - Rush
Roger Shah
  1. Roger Shah - Openminded (Intro Club Mix)
  2. Roger Shah Feat. Lorilee - When The World's Asleep (Club Dub Mix)
  3. Roger Shah Feat. Ira Losco - Save It All Today (Album Club Mix)
  4. Loverush UK! vs Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke (Roger Shah Pumpin' Island Remix)
  5. Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Roger Shah Pumpin' Island Rework)
  6. Roger Shah Feat. Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Pumpin' Island Mix)
  7. Roger Shah Feat. Sian Kosheen - Shine (Vocal Club Mix)
  8. Roger Shah Feat. Inger Hansen - Dance With Me (Album Club Mix)
Paul van Dyk
  1. Butterfly Crash - Enter Pegasus
  2. Robson Vidal & Blond:ish Feat. Coco Hayek - Miss You (Criss Wave Dub)
  3. Reverse - Endless Journey (Matt Lange Remix)
  4. Zack Roth - Wils Lives
  5. Dave Nadz & LeBlanc - Distraction (Paul Trainer Remix)
  6. Kryder - K2
  7. Protoculture Feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
  8. Mat Zo - Superman (Mike Koglin Remix)
  9. First State Feat. Sarah Howells - Skies On Fire
  10. Smart Apes vs Anna Lee Feat. Kate Miles - Perfect 2011 (Omnia Dub Mix)
  11. Paul van Dyk - Another Way (Attractive Deep Sound Bootleg)

Related mixes