2011-08-09 - Suzy Solar, Dave Deen - Solar Power Sessions 513

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Suzy Solar
  1. Airwave - Hello World (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [LCD]
  2. Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (Josh Gabriel Remix) [Different Pieces]
  3. Alex Kunnari - Helsinki (Marcus Maison & Will Dragen Remix) [ITWT]
  4. Armin van Buuren Feat. Jessie Morgan - Love Too Hard (Roger Shah Pumpin' Island Remix) [Armada]
  5. Jochen Miller - One Day (Erick Strong Remix) [High Contrast]
  6. Sied van Riel & Claudia Cazacu - Lights Off [Couture]
  7. Michal Poliak - My Republic (Ali Wilson Remix) [Republic]
  8. Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Starfarmers Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Bilal El Aly - Binaries (Evol Waves Remix) [Digital Insomnia]
  10. Richard Durand - Wide Awake (Bootleg Remix) [CDR]
  11. Moby - Lie Down In Darkness (Paul van Dyk Remix) [Little Idiot]
Dave Deen
  1. Defcon Audio - Theme From Defcon (TrancEye 2011 Remix) [Defcon]
  2. Dave Deen - ID [Silent Shore]
  3. Danny Powers - Coming Back To You [Flux Delux]
  4. Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Discover]
  5. ReOrder Pres. Group Number One - Stone [Silent Shore]
  6. Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix) [Blue Soho]
  7. Tom Colontonio - Longport (Uplifting Mix) [Monster Digital]
  8. Liam Wilson - Static Vision [Flux Delux]
  9. DenSity FuZion - Water Drop (Original Rework) [Defcon]
  10. ReOrder & Dave Deen Feat. Irena Love - Again [Silent Shore]

Related mixes