2011-07-06 - Michael Ruetten, Deep Space Orchestra - Soulsearching 647

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Michael Ruetten
  1. Matthew Halsall - Music For The Dancing Mind [Gondwana]
  2. Indigo Blue - Blown Away [White]
  3. Mongo Santamaria - Afro Blue (Live At The Village Gate) [Columbia]
  4. Les Freres Smith - SokoSoKool [Comet]
  5. Sun Ra - The Antique Blacks (Mike Huckaby Reel To Reel Edit) [Kindred Spirits]
  6. Tanya Auclair - Fluke [Origami EP]
  7. SBRKT Feat. Sampha - Hold On [Young Turks]
  8. Space Dimension Controller - Love Quadrant [White]
  9. Rainer Trueby - Welcome To Our World [Conpost Test]
  10. Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Karizma Remix) [White]
  11. Owiney Sigoma Band - Doyoi Nyajo Nam (Quantic Remix) [Brownswood]
  12. Pharoah Sanders - You've Go To Have Freedom (Africa Version) [Timeless]
DEEP SPACE ORCHESTRA In The Mix 4 Soulsearching
  1. Deep Space Orchestra - Don't Move [Quintessentials CDR]
  2. Deep Space Orchestra - Vanishing Point [Use Of Weapons]
  3. Protect-U - U-Uno [Future Times]
  4. Andre Lodemann - Don't Panic [Room With A View]
  5. MD - Megapolitan Soul
  6. Kevin Reynolds - Anonymous Room At The Corridor Of Last Night [Todhchai]
  1. Fela Kuti & Egypt 80 - Beast Of No Nation (Soulsearching Live Edit 1) [Test]

Related mixes