2011-06-27 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS106)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Agnès Pres. Cavalier - Kentucky Mountain Saddle (Interlude4) [Drumpoet Community]
  2. Catz 'N Dogz - Love Edits B1 [Love Edits]
  3. Move D Feat. Eric D. Clark - Sur Un Bateau [Uzuri]
  4. Agnès Pres. Cavalier - Franches Montagnes [Drumpoet Community Test]
  5. MCDE - Love [DJ Kicks / K7]
  6. African Head Charge - Stebenis Theme (St. Echo Remix) [White]
  7. Angel Moraes - Welcome To The Factory (Angel's Journey Mix) [Hot 'N' Spycy]
  8. Phreek Plus One Feat. Mr. White - Passion (DJ T. Remix) [Compost Black Test]
  9. Osunlade - Idiosyncracy [Yoruba]
  10. Gesloten Cirkel - Insummer [Moustache]
  11. Soul Clap - Incoming Bitch (Get Low!) [Heidi Pres. The Jackathon / Get Physical]
  12. Roman Flügel - Dishes & Wishes [LARJ]
  13. Portable - Release [Perlon]

Related mixes