2011-06-19 - Jaymz Nylon - Adult Selections Radio Show 001

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps
1:05:22 149.7 320




  1. Josh Milan - Your Body (Timmy Regisford And Adam Rios Mix) [Honeycomb]
  2. Atjazz - For Real (Atjazz Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
  3. Black Coffee Feat. Hugh Masekela - We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix) [Vega]
  4. Copyright Feat. Shovell - Kama Yeah (Main Mix) [Defected]
  5. Guti And Dubshape - Every Cow Has A Bird [Crosstown Rebels]
  6. Kenny Dope Feat. Josh Milan - Stay With Me (Kenny Dope Main Mix) [Dope Wax]
  7. Guti And Dubshape - Every Cow Has A Bird [Crosstown Rebels]
  8. Magnetic Man Feat. John Legend - Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Rinse]
  9. Marissa Guzman - Time To Go (Black Coffee Mix) [Juicy Lucy]
  10. Manuel Sahagun - Goodbye Jack (Toomy Disco Remix) [Blockhead]
  11. Matthew Bandy Feat. Adrianne Archie - We Can't Loose (Main Vocal Mix) [Foliage]
  12. Mike Dunn Feat. Joi Cardwell - Only You (Terry Hunter Remix) [Ts Box]
  13. Miranda Nicole - Kissing You (Libation Vox) [BambooSounds]
  14. Mmelashon - Children Of The Ghetto (Azza Club Mix) [Maurice Joshua Digital]
  15. Soul Element Feat. Peven Everett - How Bad I Want Ya (GU True PeakTime Mix) [House 4 Life]
  16. Zakes Bantwini Feat. Xolani Sithole - Clap Your Hands (Club Mix) [DiverseCity]
  17. Mood II Swing - Move Me [Sex Mania]
  18. Nick Doe Feat. Louise Golbey - He Loves Me (Main Vocal) [Restless Soul]
  19. Juan De Dios And Stephen Kells - Hot Nights [Nylon Trax]

Related mixes