2011-06-17 - Tune Brothers, Brown Sugar - Housesession

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Tune Brothers
  1. Ray Foxx - The Trumpeter [Defected]
  2. DJ Chus, David Herrero - Nicaragua (Matthew Codek Rewritten) [Urbana]
  3. Kid Massive, Peyton - A Little Bit Louder (Muzzaik Remix) [Transmission]
  4. Peter Brown - Hey Everybody (Etienne Ozborne Barcelona Mix) [Housesession]
  5. Hott22 - Drug Hangover [Gossip]
  6. Do Rush - Vino Vino (Helguera & Dominicus Remix) [Le Bien Et Le Mal]
  7. Matteo Sala,Peruz - To The Disco [Molto]
  8. Peace Treaty Feat. Kissed With A Noise - Cal State Anthem (Religion Remix) [Dim Mak]
  9. Marcelo Castelli, DJ Chus,Paplo Ceballos - Quimera (Loco Remix) [Muzik X Press]
  10. Alex Kenji - Let's Get This Thing Started (Saeed Younan Remix) [Spinnin]
  11. Thice Santoro, Ronn Sono - Momentum [Flamingo]
Brown Sugar
  1. Lucas Reyes & SL Curtis - Change (Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Remix) [Sume]
  2. Christian Dehugo - Tales From Tenesse [Olé]
  3. Lopez Twins - La Noche (Peter Brown Terrasse Mix) [Suka]
  4. Kid Shakers - Shake It [Suka]
  5. Lucas Reyes DJ Fist - Fucking Good (Blacktron Remix) [Suke]
  6. Michael Gray, Danism, Rae - You Will Remember (Danism's Dub 4 Life) [Defected]
  7. Soul Avengerz - Someday (Belocca & Soneec Mix) [Soda]
  8. Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Feat. Lt. Brown - It's My Life (Kid Sugar Mix) [Stealth]
  9. Laurent Wolf - Love We Got (Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Remix) [M6 Interaction]
  10. Soul Avengerz Feat. Krysten Cummins - Respect (Ant Brooks Remix) [Soda]

Related mixes