2011-05-16 - Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 095

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2011-05-16 - Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 095.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Indecent Noise & Des McMahon - Surge [Discover Dark]
  2. Vol Deeman - Magnetica [Discover White]
  3. Aly & Fila Feat. Sue McLaren - Still (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  4. The Legend Of Zelda - Song Of Time (Phunpark Triforce)
  5. Tough As Tytanium Track Of The Week: Tiddey - Forbidden City [Music En Route]
  6. Alex Robert - Symphonic (Uplifting) [Red Force]
  7. Tobi Atkins - Set Me Free (Trance Arts Remix) [Unearthed Red]
  8. Running Man - Eastern Sun (Sean Truby Remix) [Infrasonic Future]
  9. Sean Tyas - I Remember Now [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller