2011-01-22 - Joachim Garraud - Invasion2011.com (Ze Mixx 283)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Space Promo #01
  2. Acidroid - Dance with Me (Dynasty Dancin Remix)
  3. Bart B More - Brap
  4. Space Promo #02
  5. Static Revenger And Richard Vission Feat. Luciana - I Like That (Thomas Gold Dub)
  6. Joachim Garraud - Are u ready (2011 Remix)
  7. Swanky Tunes - Oh Yeah
  8. Giorgio Prezioso vs Libex - 1990 (Let Me Hear You Say Yeah) (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
  9. Taurus And Vaggeli - Draw Close
  10. The Boomzers - Rowentah (Far Too Loud Remix)
  11. Joachim Garraud - The Computer (The Boomzers And Joachim Garraud Remix)
  12. Paradise Poltergeist (LA Riots Remix)
  13. Space Promo #03
  14. JVH Feat. Lil John And Sean Paul - Get Busy Bend Over (Jacob Van Hage Bootlegger)

Tracklist source

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack