2010-11-07 - Ben Watt - 6 Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Ben Watt
  1. Justus Köhncke And Alexis Taylor - Sorry [Kitsune]
  2. Compuphonic - Sequoia (Lee Jones Remix) [Unreleased]
  3. The Xx - Night Time (Greg Wilson Remix) [XL]
  4. Small Black - Camouflage [Jagjaguwar]
  5. Sébastien Bouchet - Fallen Angel [Kompakt]
  6. France Joli - Gonna Get Over You [Prelude]
Ben Watt In The Mix
  1. Flowers And Sea Creatures - A.M. (Ewan Pearson Re-Edit) [Buzzin' Fly]
  2. Superpitcher - Rabbits In A Hurry (Sasha Funke Remix) [Kompakt]
  3. Scott Grooves - It Doesn't Have To Be All Techy [Beautiful Instruments]
  4. Simian Mobile Disco - I Got This Down (Invisible Conga People Remix) [Wichita]
  5. Jungle Wonz - The Jungle [Trax]
  6. Penguin Prison - Golden Train (DiskJokke Remix) [Wall Of Sound]
  7. Marina & The Diamonds - I Am Not A Robot (Hell Remix) [Warner]
  8. Mike L & Lanoiraude - Mystic River (Charles Webster Remix) [Battle]
  9. Badly Drawn Boy - Promises (Beyond The Wizard's Sleeve Remix) [EMI]
  10. Tevo Howard Feat. Tracey Thorn - Without Me [Rebirth]
  11. Craig Bratley - Birdshell (6th Borough Project Mix) [Instruments Of Rapture]
  12. Clock Opera - Once And For All (Clive Tanaka Remix) [Kitsune]
Ben Watt
  1. Ken Boothe - Is It Because I Am Black [Trojan]
  2. Jatoma - Paper Lights [Kompakt]
  3. Z'EV - That's All [Wall Of Sound]
  4. Electric Owls - When I Was A Flood [Vagrant]
  5. Tevo Howard - The Age Of Compassion [Buzzin' Fly]
  6. Bachar Mar Khalifé - Distance [Infine]

Related mixes