2010-11-04 - M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 173

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. The Orange - My Little Sad Cloud [National Sound]
  2. Jeff Montalvo - Lucid Dream [Elliptical]
  3. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - Keyboard Cowboys [Anjunadeep]
  4. Solar Twins - In The Light Of Vibes [COF]
  5. Chris Schweizer - Salame Para La Picadita (Daniel Hairston Remix) [Dub Tech]
  6. Mike Danis - Greenlight [Infra Progressive]
  7. Johan Villborg - Midnight Drive (Anhken Remix) [Unearthed]
  8. M.I.K.E. Pres. Plastic Boy - Oncein a Lifetime [Captivating Sounds]
  9. Ferry Tayle - The Prestige [Enhanced]
  10. Back To Basic: The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Adjusted]

Related mixes