2010-10-18 - Roberto Rodriguez - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS070)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Erdbeerschnitzel - I Wonder [Mirau]
  2. Holy Ghost - Say My Name (The Revenge Recover Dub) [DFA]
  3. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar (Tensnake Remix) [Stones Throw]
  4. Chamboché - Closer (Runaway Remix) [Under The Shade]
  5. Roberto Rodriguez Feat. Max C - Ride With Me (Pol_On Remix) [Compost]
  6. Axel Boman - Arcimboldo (Sasse Remix) [Ourvision]
  7. Kris Wadsworth - Present State [Morris Audio]
  8. Sect - Thieve Scrilla [Endless Flight]
  9. UTS - Crazy (Bubble Club Remix) [Under The Shade]
  10. Hannulelauri - Super Monkey (Headman Rework) [Relish]
  11. Roberto Rodriguez - I Know You're Mine [Compost]

Related mixes