2010-09-16 - Silicone Soul - Summer Love 4 (Ibiza Voice Podcast)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps
1:00:12 82.68 192




  1. Moritz Von Oswald - Cocoon Dark Dub [Cocoon]
  2. Oni Ayhun - OAR 003-B [Oni Ayhun]
  3. James Teej - Seven Day Mend [Rekids]
  4. Lee Jones - Closed Circus (Nick Höppner Remix) [Cityfox]
  5. Bassjackers & Apster - Klambu [Sneakerz Muzik]
  6. Left - Hell's Heat [Cityfox]
  7. Skwerl Feat. Paul Randolph - Best I Can Do [IDG]
  8. Soul Clap - Action Satisfaction (Lee Jones Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  9. Maetrik - Purr Baby [Audiomatique]
  10. Nico - Dying Of Fever [Souvenir Plus]
  11. Scott Grooves - Coco Brown [Clone]
  12. Jamie Anderson & Mr. K-Alexi - Cyclone (Fish Go Deep Vocal Mix) [Mija]
  13. Nils Noa - Floyta [Troll]
  14. Of Norway - Woods Of Norway [Darkroom Dubs]

Related mixes


to listen
16:40, 16 September 2010 (CEST)
Maybe a stupid question, but where can I actually listen to this set? On a lot of pages I only see the tracklists and not the actual sets..



16:42, 16 September 2010 (CEST)
Well, I can see this one via the link but for other mixes I can't see the actual streams...

17:51, 16 September 2010 (CEST)
anyone know the name of the last song?!

01:03, 14 March 2011 (CET)
this is an awsome set,really grat tracks ,each one a silicone soul material ,bithcin ;)

Turntable parts