2010-09-04 - DJ Pierre - Mont Gele Mix (Deep House Cat Show)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Knee Deep Feat. Kathy - All About Love (Main Mix)
  2. J Pierre Feat. Dawn Tallman - The Spirit (Pierre's "Hey Hey" Vocal Dub)
  3. Franck Roger - Same Old Game (Jungle Beat Mix)
  4. Anil Chawla - Do It
  5. Josh Wink - Just Right (Jump Star Remix)
  6. Felix Da House Cat - Mr. Lightman (Derrick Carter Remix)
  7. Alex Kinji - Take That Sax
  8. Michael Gray, Paul Harris - Home (Paul Harris Ibiza Vocal)
  9. Margaret Grace - Circle Of Life (Main 12" Mix)
  10. DJ Pierre - I've Lost Control (Glenn Underground Old Skool Re-Rub)
  11. ATFC - I Called You (The Conversation)
  12. Teddy Douglas Feat. Margaret Grace - Watcha Gonna Do (Main Mix)

Related mixes


Turntable parts