2010-07-12 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS056)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Martinez - Basic Structure [Moon Harbour]
  2. JT Donaldson - A Different Era [Imprint]
  3. Taron-Trekka - Blue Cinema [Freude Am Tanzen]
  4. Kevin Yost - It's On [I]
  5. Henrik Schwarz & Kuniyuki Takahashi - Once Again (Kuniyuki Version) [Mule Musiq]
  6. Pete Heller - Overtime (Dub) [Buzzin' Fly]
  7. Phonique - Our Time, Our Chance (Andre Lodemann Remix) [Dessous]
  8. Hosanna Littlebird - Can Love Again (Temple Mowvement Club Mix) [Jellybean Soul]
  9. Brotherly - Breathe (Shur-i-kan Dub) [Dark Energy]
  10. Tigerskin - Ready Blue And Moody [Dirt Crew Digital]
  11. Bassfort - Dixtrit [Freerange]

Related mixes


Bleep Labs Bleep Drum Machine with MIDI