2010-04-08 - Alex Metric, Fatboy Slim - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Jamaica - I Think I Like U2
  2. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix) [Kitsune]
  3. Voodoo Chilli - Love Songs
  4. Alex Metric Alex Metric - L.O.V.E.
  5. Evil Nine Evil Nine - Untitled
  6. We Have Band - Centrefolds and Empty Screens [Naïve]
  7. LCD Soundsystem LCD Soundsystem - Drunk Girls [DFA]
  8. Groove Armada Groove Armada - Look Me In The Eyes Sister [Cooking Vinyl]
Bargain Bin Bomb
  1. Fern Kinney - Baby Let Me Kiss You [WEA International]
  2. Ramadanman & Midland - Your Words Matter [Aus]
  3. Radiohead Radiohead - Nude (Justin Martin Remix)
  4. Monarchy - The Phoenix Alive
Norman Cook aka Fatboy Slim on the phone
  1. Underworld - Rez [V2]
  1. Crookers - Unknown (Villa Remix)
  2. Steve Mason - Lost and Found [Domino]

Related mixes