2009-03-31 - OOFT! - Lonely Comfort Of The Delicate Concept (Subcity Radio)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. John Talabot - ? [Permanent Vacation]
  2. Michael McDonald - I Keep Forgettin (OOFT Edit)
  3. Fabrice Lig - Cosmic Booty (Steve Kotey Remix) [Mvsica]
  4. The Temptations - Law Of The Land [EMI]
  5. Red Rack'em - Crowd Scene [Deep Freeze]
  6. Pete Herbert - Yo Drums (Dicky Trisco Remix) [Maxi Discs]
  7. Chris Barker - Easy Drifter
  8. Glimpse - Drifting (C2 Remix) [Planet E]
  9. Out In The Sticks - In The Dark [L.E.S.S.]
  10. NS2 vs Leroy Jones 7 - I Don't Know Why (Radio Edit) [TrebleO]
  11. Lil' Louis - Club Lonely (Instrumental) [FFRR]

Related mixes


Bleep Labs Bleep Drum Machine with MIDI