2009-01 - Henrik Schwarz - 60nine Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

2009-01 - Henrik Schwarz - 60nine Mix  is (most probably) fake or wrongly credited.
2009-01 - 60nine - Henrik Schwarz Tracks Mix  is (assumed to be) correct instead. The content of that mix page is listed below.

2009-01 - 60nine - Henrik Schwarz Tracks Mix

File details

dur MB kbps
0:57:37 52.76 128


  1. Henrik Schwarz And Kuniyuki - The Session (Henrik Schwarz Version)
  2. Henrik Schwarz, Ame And Dixon feat. Derrick L. Carter - Where We At (Version 3)
  3. Henrik Schwarz & Amapondo - I Exist Because Of You (Henrik Schwarz Live Version) [Innervisions 015]
  4. Ane Brun - Headphone Silence (Henrik Schwarz Remix - Dixon Edit)
  5. Ame, Henrik Schwarz And Dixon - D.P.O.M.B. (Version 2)
  6. Deetron feat. Justin Chapman - Let's Get Over It (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  7. Bill Withers - What Is He to You (Henrik Schwarz Edit)
  8. Alex Smoke - Don't See The Point (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  9. James Brown - Man's World (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  10. Kuniyuki - Earth Beats (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  11. Frankie Valentine - Zumbi (Henrik Schwarz Dub Remix)
  12. Stateless - Bloodstream (Henrik Schwarz Mix)

Related mixes


2015-12-25 (22:02) (CET)
Not Henrik Schwarz but a dj named "60nine": soundcloud.com/60nine/60nine-henrik-schwar…

"You may come across at this mix on SoulSeek or some mix blogs, listed as "Henrik Schwarz 60nine mix" - no, it's not Henrik live :) this is the original title and story around it..." To delete then?