2008-12-09 - OOFT! - Mixing Colonel (Subcity Radio)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Nights Over Memphis (OOFT Bootleg Edit) - 6th Borough Project [Instruments Of Rapture]
  2. Looking Up To You (The Revenge Rework) - Michael Wycoff
  3. Dub Like An Egyptian - Todd Terje
  4. So Glad - 6th Borough Project [L.E.S.S.]
  5. Buffalo Stance (The Revenge Edit) - Neneh Cherry
  6. Cadillac (The Revenge Edit) - Hot Chocolate [L.E.S.S.]
  7. Shack Up (The Revenge Edit) - Banbarra [L.E.S.S.]
  8. Stand On The Word (OOFT Edit) - Joubert Singers
  9. I Specialize In Love - Sharon Brown
  10. Fazer 1 - Mark E [Sonar Kollektiv]
  11. In The Dark - Out In The Sticks [L.E.S.S.]
  12. Hang On - 6th Borough Project [Instruments Of Rapture]
  13. Lowdown - Boz Scaggs [Columbia]

Related mixes