2008-10-25 - Marcella, Robbie Taylor - Planet House Radio 008

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Marcella Feat. I-Fan - Believe In Us (Phonic Funk Remix) [Chega]
  2. Underworld - Born Slippy (MDLM) [Omnis]
  3. Mark Knight, Funkagenda & Paul Thomas - Arena (MK's Very Clubby) [Toolroom]
  4. Danny Tenaglia - Dibiza (Solee Remix) [Parquet]
  5. LeRon, Yves Eaux & Luke Star - Almighty Funk (DJ's love Girls Remix) [LMR]
  6. Lutzenkirchen - 3 Tage Wach (Tube & Berger Remix) [News]
  7. BK Duke - Any Way That You Want It (George Anthony & Alex Salvador Remix)
  8. Planet House Classic: Slam - Positive Education ('93)
Robbie Taylor
  1. Marcella Feat. I-Fan - Believe In Us (Robbie Taylor's Classic Vocal) [Chega]
  2. Robbie Taylor & Marc MacRowland - Deep (Instrumental)
  3. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Set Me Free (Robbie Taylor) [Urbana]
  4. Quinten de Rozario Feat. Jessie K - Touch Me In The Morning (Robbie Taylor & MacRowland) [S.M.A.S.H.]

Related mixes


Classic soundtracks on vinyl