2008-09-20 - Ben Liebrand - In The Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




Playing tracks from his Compilation of Liebrand 12 Inch Remixes.

  1. High Fashion - You Make Me Feel So Good
  2. B B & Q band - Main Attraction (Finest Remix)
  3. Alf - Stuck On Earth (house mix)
  4. Frooon - Bobby Mugabe
  5. Ben Liebrand Feat. Tony Scott - Move To the Bigband (Jazzmix)
  6. Carl Linger - Superlove
  7. Ceejay - He's So Devine (acid mix)
  8. Novo Band - Dance Non-Stop
  9. Pia Zadora - Dance Out Of My Head
  10. MC Miker G & DJ Sven - Holiday Rap

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software