2008-09-10 - Gizmo - Hardhouse Generation (Club Fresh)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps


Gizmo did 2 separate sets for hardhouse generation this date. The tracklist below is for the set with the length 45:33


1. Project One - The World is Yours

2. DJ Gius - Nerve

3. The Prophet Feat. Wildstylez - Cold Rockin'

4. Luna vs Dutch master - The Scene

5. The KGB's - Yerba Diabolika

6. Brennan Heart ft. Clive King - Fearless

Related mixes