2008-07-13 - Aaron Ross, Hector Romero - Defected In The House

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Aaron Ross
  1. The Shapeshifters - Chime (Martijn Ten Velden Mix) [Defected]
  2. Bingo Players vs Chocolate Puma - Touch Me [Strictly Rhythm]
  3. Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man - Its Yours [Bargrooves]
  4. Studio Apartment - Sun Wil Shine
  5. The Montanas And Roland Clark - Music Talking [Strictly Rhythm]
  6. Alan Braxe And Fred Falke - Intro
  7. The Jinks Feat. Lady Alma - Up To You (MuthaFunkaz Mix)
  8. Barbara Tucker - My One Desire (Hiedeo Kobayashi Dub Mix)
  9. Kemistry - Land Of July
  10. Chick 2000 - Love Tonight (Lorenz Rhode Mix)
  11. Patrice Rushen - Number One
  12. Bunny Mack - Let Me Love You (Gregory Mix) [Defected]
  13. Soul Dynamic And Roland Clarke - Make A Choice (Audiowhores Mix)
  14. Michael Gray Pres. People From Mars - Just Cant Sleep
Hector Romero


  1. Final Cut: Quentin Harris Feat. Jason Walker - Can't Stop (Joey Negro Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]

Related mixes