2008-06 - Rafaël Frost, Paul Pearson - Digital Society Sessions 010

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Rafael Frost
  1. Cosmic Gate Feat. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix)
  2. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten Touch)
  3. XGenic - First Epilogue (Rafael Frost Remix)
  4. Rafael Frost - Boomerang
  5. Breakfast - Air Guitar
Paul Pearson
  1. Ursula's World - I will be with you (John Johnson club Mix) [Red Parrot]
  2. Perpetual Feat. Tiff Lacey - Restless (Matt Holliday Remix) [Enhanced]
  3. Tritonal - Cloudbase [Leavre]
  4. Angel Ace - Everythings gonna be fine (Sunset Remix) [Digital Society]
  5. Kamil Polner - Soul Cure (Rozza's cured Mix) [Alter Ego]

Related mixes