2008-04-17 - Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 348

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


The Newest Tunes Selected

01. Ronski Speed - All The Way (Jonas Steur Remix) [Euphonic]

02. Cosmic Gate - A Day That Fades (Inpetto dub) [Maelstrom/Black Hole]

03. Ohmna - Balance (How Does It Feel) [Cyber]

04. Mungo - Under The Sea

05. Mike Foyle - Pandora (The Blizzard Remix) [Armada]

06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge [High Contrast Recordings] [Future Favorite]

07. Markus Schulz - Daydream (Lemon & Ainar K Remix) [Coldharbour]

08. Heatbeat - Geek Love (Peter Martijn Wijnia Remix) [Tune Of The Week]

09. Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill - Never Again (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [ASOT]

Armin van Buuren (Imagine Album Release Special)

01. Armin van Buuren - Imagine

02. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable

03. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaerts - Never Say Never

04. Armin van Buuren feat. Audrey Gallagher - Hold On To Me

05. Armin van Buuren feat. Vera Ostrova - What If

06. Armin van Buuren with Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo (Armin in Mexico mix)

07. Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer René - Fine Without You

08. Armin van Buuren - Face to Face

09. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain

10. Armin van Buuren & Sean Tyas - Intricacy

11. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (Rising Star mix) [Classic]

Related mixes