2007-10 - Paul Pearson - Digital Society Sessions 002 (End Of Year Countdown)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Mr Pit - Shana (Duderstadt progressive dub) [Armada]
  2. The Thrillseekers Feat. Fisher - The last time -[Adjusted]
  3. Orkidea - Metaverse (Gareth Emery Mix) [AVA]
  4. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Neo love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) [Euphonic]
  5. Fire & Ice - Tour De Trance (Manuel le Saux Mix) [Camouflage]
  6. Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Mix) [ASOT]
  7. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Stephen Pickup - No more alone (Jon O'Bir Mix) [Vandit]
  8. Activa - Remember [Vandit]
  9. Inertia - The System [Discover]
  10. Simon Patterson - Smack [Reset]

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack