2007-09-08 - Roger Sanchez, DJ Oliver - Release Yourself 308

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Roger Sanchez
  1. Osunlade - My Reflections [Muzzaik Mix] (Strictly Rhythm)
  2. Alex Wizz - Drummin [Louis Benedetti Mix] (Magna Recordings)
  3. Mr. V - Put Your Drink Down [Copyright Mix] (Defected)
  4. Sergio Flores vs Mitomi Tokoto - Hold On (Purple Tracks)
  5. My Digital Enemy - Wasted [YLS Mix] (Used & Abused Music) [Hot Release]
  6. Lisa Millet - Don't Bring Me Down [Mutha Funkaz Mix] (Defected)
  7. Grant Nelson - Seasons Of Jack [Jesse Garcia Electro Mix] (Boss Recordings)
  8. The Bobbleheads - Everybody's Doin' It [Eddie Amador Mix] (Vendetta)
  9. Underworld - Born Slippy '07 [Upfront Track]
  10. Laidback Luke - Hot Hot Hotter [John Made Mix] (Net's Work)
  11. Tim Deluxe - Let The Beats Roll [Kurd Maverick Mix] (CR2 Records)
  12. Innersphere AKA Shinedoe - Phunk [Steve Angello Mix] (Size)
  13. Yeffery DJ & DJ Nuck - The Power
  14. Artist Unknown - Activate [Alejo Loaiza Mix]
  15. George Morel - Let's Get Crazy (Groove On)
  16. Dario Nunez - Give Me A Chance
  17. ? [Ibiza's Finest]
DJ Oliver


Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ RR Rekordbox DJ Controller