2007-08-07 - Lars Behrenroth, Ron Deacon - Deeper Shades Of House 205

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Lars Behrenroth
  1. Tortured Soul - Fall In Love (TS Live Remix 2007) - Delicious Vinyl
  2. Down To The Bone Feat. Roy Ayers - Electric Vibes (DJ Spinna Remix) - Narada Jazz
  3. Jihad Muhammed - Open Your Eyes (UPZ Remix) - Camino Rec.
  4. Jephte Guillaume Presents AK - Shining Your Way (Danny Krivit Edit) - Kingstreet Sounds
  5. Matthias Heilbronn Feat. Keith Thompson - Rock The Castle (Dub Zone Mix) - Para De Perro Music
  6. Soul Central - Time After Time (Yoruba Soul Dub) - Soul Heaven
  7. Steve & I - Come And Get Me - Still Music
  8. Ben Westbeech - Hang Around (Karizma's Deepah 1ne Remix) - Brownswood Rec.
  9. The Rurals - Gotta Have That Feeling - Peng Rec.
  10. Boulevard - On My Own (Harley & Muscle Deep Remix) - Soul Star
Ron Deacon

no tracklist

Tracklist source

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable