2006-11-21 - Lars Behrenroth, Moncef Belyamani - Deeper Shades Of House 170

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Lars Behrenroth
  1. Dazzle Drums - Aso - Nitegrooves
  2. The Offsetters - Love Ritual (Westpark Unit Remix) - Farside Rec.
  3. Brazilian Girls - Last Call (Carl Craig Dub) - Verve
  4. Arnold Jarvis - If I stay (Amnaye Remix) - KifSa
  5. Roy Ayers - Tarzan (Yoruba Soul Dub) - BBE
  6. Kemal - Our Music - Undefeated Rec.
  7. Anane - Walking on thin ice (MAW Dub) - Vega Rec.
  8. Kerri Chandler - I think of you (I love more bass) - Grei Matter Rec.
  9. Sean Smith - Black Tribal Music (Digital Intensity Mix) - Smooth Agent Rec.
Moncef Belyamani - "Back 2 Bassics"
  1. St Germain "What's New" F Communications
  2. + Nina Simone "Feeling Good" (excerpt) Philips (from her "I Put A Spell On You" album)
  3. Trentemoller "Physical Fraction" (Moncef's Edit) CD-R (original mix on Audiomatique)
  4. Franck Roger "When Animals Manifest" Real Tone Records
  5. + Superstars Of Rock "Orange Sunshine" (A Cappella) Stress
  6. Oneiro "The Warrior" Icon (available on the "Poverty De Luxe" album)
  7. Freedom Williams "Voice Of Freedom" (Chant Mix - Moncef's Loop) Columbia
  8. Salt City Orchestra "Theme from Salt City Orchestra" Paper
  9. Maydie Myles "Keep On Luvin' (Kingsley O. Remixes)" (Moncef's Edit) CD-R
  10. Harry Romero feat. Robert Owens "I Go Back" (Edited Intro of "Main Mix") Subliminal
  11. Classic Man (aka Wayne Gardiner) "Mellow" (Ambient Mix) Nervous
  12. + Tramaine Hawkins "Fall Down" (A Cappella)
  13. Cunnie Williams "Spirit" (MAW Mix - Dino & Terry Edit) CD-R
  14. E.S.P. "It's You" (Instrumental) Underground
  15. + Jungle Brothers "I'll House You" (Houseapella) Warlock
  16. Rhythim Is Rhythim "It Is What It Is" (Majestic Mix - Moncef's Edit) CD-R
  17. Next Evidence "My Music" Basic Recordings
  18. Raw Instinct "De La Bass" (Mousse T.'s Housemix) Soul Bread
  19. The Deep "Love Your Brother" (Moncef's Edit) CD-R

Tracklist source

Related mixes