2005-04-16 - Roger Sanchez, DJ Onionz - Release Yourself 183

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Roger Sanchez
  1. Deep Rules - Can't Wait (Royal Plastic)
  2. Tom Novy - Your Body
  3. Jamie Lewis feat. Michelle Weeks - Be Thankful (Purple Music)
  4. Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (Defected)
  5. Hot Release: Roger Sanchez - Turn On The Music (Axwell Mix) (Stealth)
  6. Those Guys - I Walk Alone (Dimitri Remix) (Basement Boys)
  7. Miami Dub Machine - Be Free (Cube Genere) Martin Solveig - Everybody (Mixture)
  8. Upfront Track: Soul Central - I Need You (Defected)
  9. Armand Van Helden - Into Your Eyes (Southern Fried)
  10. Harry 'Choo Choo' Romero - Warped (Bambossa)
  11. Syke-N-Sugastarr - Can't Stop (Egoiste)
  12. Suzanne Palmer - Sound Of The Drum (A.Acid and Peter Bailey Remix) (Star 69)
  13. Muzzaik - Save Our Souls (Stealth)
  14. Cevin Fischer and Scumfrog - Let The Sunshine On In
  15. Miami's Finest: Deep Dish - Say Hello (Positiva)
DJ Onionz
  1. Louie Vega feat. Ursula Rucker - Journey's Prelude (Nulife Vocal Mix) (Vega Records)
  2. Femi Kuti - What Will Tomorrow Bring (Joe Clausell Mix) (Universal)
  3. Dennis Ferrer - Reach For Freedom (DF's Vocal Mix) (Nightgrooves)
  4. Miguel Migs - Dubolate Sessions (Bump Selecta Run-a-dum Mix) (N.R.K)
  5. Froggy's Congras - Matty's Club Mix (Chez Music)
  6. Onionz and Master D - Celia's Groove (N.R.K.)
  7. Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life (Funk La Planet Prod)
  8. Mateo and Matos - Depper Dimensions (Nightgrooves)

Related mixes