2003-11 - Elusive - Oslo Nights

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Human Movement Feat. Sophie Moleta - Love Has Come Again
  2. Chakra - I Am (Kasey Taylor's Oceanbreaks Mix)
  3. Anglo Aura - Sojourn (FourFour Mix)
  4. Micah - Hallowmind (Arksun Remix)
  5. Chris Micali - God Gave Us
  6. Odessi - Moments Of Space
  7. Big Bud - Rambla (Lemon8 Remix)
  8. Depeche Mode - Only When I Loose Myself (Chris Micali Remix)
  9. Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software