2001-04-14 - INFRACom! DJ-Team @ XXL Ostermarsch

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~90 min long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Time Travellin' - Common (Universal)
  2. Afropusherman - Doctor L, Tony Allen,... (Comet)
  3. Je Suis Un Sauvage - Alfred Panou (Comet)
  4. Victim Of Life - Femi Antikulapo Kuti (Universal)
  5. Main Kutz - Grupo Batuque (Far Out Recordings)
  6. "Elements Of Life" Karmic Dub - Litle Louie Vega Feat. Blaze (Maw Recods)
  7. Let's Be Free - Romatt Presents Afro Centric Vibe (King Street Sounds)
  8. Revolution Poem - Natural Blaze (Life Line Records)
  9. Shit They Say - Fela Antikulapo Kuti (White Nigerian Import)
  10. My Histotry - New Sector Movements (People)
  11. Release Your Mind - Soul Patrol (Infracom)
  12. Heat - Common (Universal)

Related mixes