1984-05-26 - Ben Liebrand - In The Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Talk Talk - It's A Shame
  2. Fox The Fox - Precious Little Diamond
  3. Poussez! - Don't Take Your Love Away
  4. Madonna - Lucky Star
  5. Betty Wright - One Step Up, Two Steps Back
  6. Eastbound Expressway - Primitive Desire
  7. Kikrokos - Life Is A Jungle
  8. Stanley Clarke - Heaven Sent You
  9. Patrice Rushen - Feels So Real (Won't Let Go)

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack