2011-10-04 - Aki Bergen - October Promo Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps


  1. Drehwerk - George [White Haus]
  2. Zaki - In The Night (UNER Remix) [Muak]
  3. Ribn - No Place [Mild Pitch]
  4. Aki Bergen & N.E.K.O. - Chief Test Pilot [1trax]
  5. Darlyn Vlys - Be My Friend (Patrick Lindsey Remix) [Suara]
  6. Javier Logares - Silicon Drift (Roman Flügel Remix) [Get Physical]
  7. Tom De Neef - I Care Feat. Robert Owens (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Slip N Slide]
  8. Maja Jane Coles - Get Away (Subb-An Remix) [1trax]
  9. Leix - Butter Face [Kiara]
  10. Tiger Stripes - Gospel (N.E.K.O. Remix) [Neurotraxx Deluxe]

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller