2011-08-19 - Paris The Black Fu - Systematic Session 128, samurai.fm

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2011-08-19 - Paris The Black Fu - Systematic Session 128.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. The Spook - Shadows In The Dark [Unreleased Demo]
  2. My Baby Face - Quenum
  3. Drive Train - Driven [Soiree]
  4. Marc Romboy vs Paris The Black Fu - Dark N Lovely [Sytematic]
  5. Love And Hate - Octave One (Cari Lekebusch Remix) 430 West
  6. Floor Plan - Baby Baby [M Plant]
  7. Black Fu - G.I. Jane (Demi Mort) [Unreleased]
  8. Detroit Grand Pubahs - Sandwiches (Ben Sims Acid Remix) [Unreleased]
  9. Abe Duque Blake Baxter - Let's Take It Back (Joey Beltram Remix) [Process]
  10. Radio Slave - I Don't Need A Cure For This (Kenny Larkin Remix) [Rekids]
  11. Abe Duque Black Fu - The Driver [Unreleased]
  12. Marc Romboy vs Chelonis R Jones - The Beat (Rob Hood Remix) [Sytematic]
  13. Quenum vs Black Fu - Subway [Unreleased]
  14. Soul Camp - Sound Shift (Jo Mills & Gareth Whitehead Remix) [Bulletdodge]
  15. Abe Duque vs Black Fu - 9Mm Monk [Unreleased]
  16. Joey Beltram - The Scorpion [Drumcode]
  17. The Advent & Indutrializer - Jones Town [Codeworks]
  18. Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone (Cacow Redo) [Undercover]

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller