2012-11-11 - Martin Eyerer - Kling Klong Radio Show

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Flashmob - Sometimes [Annie Mac Presents]
  2. Kollektiv Ost - Love [Simple As That]
  3. Frag Maddin Feat. Sprinder - Fitted [URSL]
  4. Luciano - Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix) [Cadenza]
  5. Nick Olivetti - U-Tune [Kling Klong]
  6. Tapesh & Maximiljan - Stole My Heart [Noir]
  7. Snilloc - Ultrasaar [Quartz]
  8. Pele & Shawnecy - Skills [C├ęcille Numbers]
  9. Martin Eyerer & Sasse - Silver (Dub) [Moodmusic]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools