2012-10-21 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 212

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. R.O.N.N & Emilio Hernandez Feat. Cormack - World Summer (Jesse Voorn Remix) [Electricdiscopus]
  2. Syke'n'Sugarstarr & Annie Lennox - Who's That Girl With The Booty [Bootleg]
  3. Chuckie & Promise Land-Feat-Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix) [Cr2]
  4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload [Refune]
  5. Cutee B - Back Again vs Runaway [Quarterback Prod]
  6. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - World Hold On (Paolo Ortelli vs Degree Remix) [D:Vision]
  7. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero - Sparks [Flamingo]
  8. Paloma Faith - Picking Up The Pieces (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Epic/Sony]
  9. Tiësto & Steve Aoki - Tornado (Felix Cartal Remix) [Dim Mak]
  10. Bob Sinclar - Groupie (Tujamo Remix) [Yellow]
  11. The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Wont Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) [Axtone]
  12. Swolenbeatz - Unify [Energetic Sounds]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software