2012-07-29 - Martin Eyerer - Kling Klong Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. The Cheapers - Same Same [Upon You]
  2. Leon & Pirupa - Bassline [Get Physical]
  3. Death House Squad - Sticky (Mariano Mateljan Remix) [GVR]
  4. Emanuel Satie - One Blood [Bouq]
  5. M.In - Organ Grinder [Cecille Numbers]
  6. Chris Tietjen & Ricardo Villalobos - TV Watching [Cocoon]
  7. Jules & Moss - Lillypad (Miyagi_Remix) [Rennbahn]
  8. Robot Needs Oil - Nothing's Left (Yvan Genkins Remix) [Jett]
  9. Marc Romboy vs Ken Ishii - Taiyo (Ochs Okyo Dawn Remix) [Systematic]

Related mixes

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software