2012-03-11 - Martin Eyerer - Kling Klong Radio Show

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead - Tired Of Being Wrong (Burnski Remix) [Bulletdodge]
  2. Ass Tone & Bed Habit - Don't Mess [Reisei]
  3. Erhan Kesen - Easy Freak [Tenampa]
  4. Tapesh & Sidney Charles - Destryoing Disco [Mng]
  5. 1000 Smiley Faces &angel Mora - Bloody Mary (David Labeij Remix) [Novotek]
  6. Elchinsoul - Remote [Waldliebe]
  7. VCMG - Single Blip (Mathew Jonson Remix) [Mute]
  8. Gubatz & Van Bonn - Marathon [Telrae]
  9. Marc Miroir & Henneberg - Faces (Einzelkind Remix) [Paso]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools