2010-12-28 - Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 481

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


01. Blue Tente Feat. Stine Grove - Emptiness (Sunny Lax Remix) [Affective]

02. David & Carr vs Sonic Element - Hydralo [Alter Ego Pure]

03. Marninx - Remorse [Well Mixed]

04. Energy & Reminder - Access Denied (Sonic Element Remix) [Alter Ego]

05. Moelamonde & Ian What Feat. Mque - In Your Arms (Vantarez Remix) [Eyereflex]

06. Driving Force - Through The Years [Red Force]

07. Chris Sundive Feat. Irena Love - Alone (ReOrder Remix) [Trance All-Stars]

08. Lisko - Dead Voice (Corydalics Remix) [Finity]

09. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead [ASOT]

10. Thomas Coastline - Love Victims (Temple One Remix) [Unearthed Red]

11. Accendo - Arcturus [Infrasonic Future]

12. Mr. 9 Feat. Oonagh pres. Oriana - Bright Lights (Ian Buff Remix) [Redux]

13. Thomas DeColita Feat. Suzy Solar - The Unsaid (Manuel Juveras Dedicated For A.O. Mix) [Elliptical]

14. Arctic Moon - True Romance [FSOE]

15. Reconceal & Andy Blueman - The World To Come (Andy Blueman Mix) [Perceptive]

16. Neal Scarborough & Gary Maguire - Nibiru [Fraction]

17. DT8 Project vs Redstar - Destination Awakening (Redstar Mashup) [Red Force]

18. Abdul Bayyari & Shota Mochizuki Feat. Josh Money - All Up In My Head (Will Hollands Enhanced Remix) [Enhanced]

19. Talla 2XLC vs Robert Burian - Pro Life (Akira Kayosa Remix) [Addicted To Trance]

20. A.T.M. - Broken Dreams [Silent Shore]

Related mixes


Juno Records latest campaign