2010-07-11 - Joachim Garraud - Welcome Aboard (Ze Mixx 263)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Joachim Garraud - We are the future (80's Remix)
  2. Tom Geiss and Idris Chebak Feat. Stephen Pickup (Nick Mentes Remix)
  3. Space Promo #01
  4. Radio Slave - Grindhouse (Dubfire Terror Planet Remix)
  5. Joachim Garraud - Back from Space (Alex Del Amo Remix)
  6. Albert Neve and DJ Obek Feat. Ambush MC - Atun con pan (My Pussy Bootleg)
  7. Space Promo #02
  8. Autoerotique - Bubonic
  9. Les Petits Pilous - Wake up
  10. Space Promo #03
  11. Quintin - Blow it
  12. Bart B - More (Remix)

Tracklist source

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software