2010-06-24 - DJ Hype @ DJ Hype Show

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Fresh - Acid Rain [Bbk Dub]
  2. Benny Page - Ruff On Ya [Dub]
  3. Original Sin - Hype Playaz [Playaz Hype Special]
  4. Unknown - The Old Texico Garage Vip [D-Style]
  5. Zero T N Ruffstuff - Weapons [Chronic Dub]
  6. Commix - Double Double [Dub]
  7. Furney - Larougi [Dub]
  8. Original Sin & Taxman - Penamanama [Playaz Dub]
  9. Kanye West - Flashing Lights (High Contrast Remix) [White]
  10. Hazard - Machete Vip [Playaz Digital]
  11. Alix Perez & Noisia - Loose Ends [Dub]
  12. Calibre - Judgement Day Feat. Drs [Dub]
  13. Heist - Sleep In Your Eyes Vip 2 [Playaz Dub]
  14. Randomer - Comback [Exit Dub]
  15. Firefox - Mayday [Chronic Dub]
  16. Fresh - Talkbox (Camo N Crooked Remix) [BBK Dub]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools